I Don`t Remember

winter-solstice--summer-memories-max-buchheit-photographyI don`t remember, how beautiful you were,

I don`t remember, how many winters we have survived together,

I don`t remember, how important you were in my heart,

I don`t remember, what we have experienced together as One,

I don`t remember, your name …

Your touch …

Your Love …

Promise me never leave me

Because, if you do, I will be left …

Alone …

In this darkness …

Find me, 

Love me,

Remind me …

How much I loved you,

And how much you missed me.

Leave a Reply

